Copyright 2011 by SCGrandDance.org     All Rights reserved 
Sun City
Grand
Dance Club
OFFICE NAME PHONE E-MAIL
President Gary Inman 623-556-4059 ginman@cox.net
Past President
Vice-President Tom Savarese 623-594-0536 tsavarese@cox.net
Secretary Camille Savarese 623-594-0536 csavarese@cox.net
Treasurer Dave Sikes 623-302-0834 sikodave@yahoo.com
Membership Donna Chaffin 623-544-8801 lchaffin4@cox.net
Monthly Dance Director Louise Steele 623-680-2056 Lsteele107@gmail.com
Ballroom Director Arline Inman 623-556-4059 inmana@cox.net
Country Western Director Earlene Swafford 623-544-3602 Eswafford1@cox.net
Line Dance Co-Directors Art Podolsky &
Marcia Durell
623-544-1899
413-374-1495
apodolsky@cox.net
Dance Arts Director Ruth Carpenter 623-214-7002 scgdanser@yahoo.com
Website Director Gary Inman 623-556-4059 ginman@cox.net
Media Director
The Officers and Directors meet to handle Dance Club business on the third Monday of every month.  Click here to see the dates of the Board meetings.
To learn more about how the Board works, click on the links below.

Dance Board Duties and Responsibilities
Rules and Procedures for the Election of Officers
Board of Directors
2017 Dance Club Board: